1. Welcome to Thailand Vapers, an English language forum for members in Thailand and the rest of Asia to talk about vaping.
    Commonly referred to as e-cigarettes, vaping is really about the use of personal vaporizers (mods) and atomizers (tanks, clearos, RBAs, RDAs, RTAs) filled with e-liquid.
    Are you looking to get started or an old hand at vaping? Everyone is welcome here so sign up today and talk vaping with us!

hello from south australia

Discussion in 'The Thailand Vaping Newbies' started by chris snell, Jan 18, 2015.

1. chris snell
    Fine

chris snell Thread Starter crispenator

Hi i am fairly new to the world of vaping ,been on it for around 8 weeks now and of the smokes (almost) ,i hope that i can get the best advice here for vaping when i am in thailand and maybe even meet and make some new friends .I am fairly old not a youngster and smoked for near on 40 years but have as i say almost kicked the habit ,i vape a ego i stick, and pipe ,i enjoy the pipe as i find it relaxing to sit and watch the telli and vape away ,anyway hello to all and i hope you can answer my questions about vaping in the land of smiles.

2. Longtail1
    Amused

Longtail1 Vaping Troll

Welcome and we can only try to help. :)

When do you come over?

3. chris snell
    Fine

Hi i am coming over in june this year for a month ,some questions i need to ask about customs at the airport and how they veiw vaping gear

4. -V-
    Cool

-V- Administrator Staff Member

Where in SA are you mate?
    I visited Adelaide a few years ago, loved it so much....

:welcome:

5. chris snell
    Fine

Hi i live in the southern vales near were they hold the tour down under bike race which starts today ,glad you liked your stay apart from the lack of work here they say we are the cheapest place to live in australia .

6. Longtail1
    Amused

Longtail1 Vaping Troll

Ask your questions and I am sure someone can help.

chris snell likes this.
  7. Konvict
    Relaxed

Konvict ProVari Moderator