1. Welcome to Thailand Vapers, an English language forum for members in Thailand and the rest of Asia to talk about vaping.
    Commonly referred to as e-cigarettes, vaping is really about the use of personal vaporizers (mods) and atomizers (tanks, clearos, RBAs, RDAs, RTAs) filled with e-liquid.
    Are you looking to get started or an old hand at vaping? Everyone is welcome here so sign up today and talk vaping with us!

Two days ago, I was a first time customer and now will be a returning customer.

Discussion in 'Big By-Pass's Info, Questions,Answers, Requests an' started by Pneumatic Punk, Nov 25, 2015.

1. Pneumatic Punk
    Happy

Pneumatic Punk Thread Starter Not actually a punk

I am new to the vaping scene, and with much thanks to Khun Big, I will stick around and continue to purchase from him/his shop. To start, I did some research prior to ordering and created and PM'ed him the list below(most his information can be found within his shop threads):

1.) Evic-VTC mini kit w/ Ego head(Cyan) x 1 @2250 Thai Baht
    2.) Sont VTC 18650 21000 mAh Battery Flat top 30A x 1 @350 Thai baht
    3.) E-liquid Bamskilicious (buy 2 for 1,200 baht)
    3a.) Waleed 4mg x 1 @600/30ml Thai baht
    3b.) 7 Wonders 0mg x 1 @600/30ml Thai Baht
    4.) EMS cost for above???
    5.) Total cost for all above ??? (ensure no cost mistakes)

He very quickly responded to me in short reply (in English) of what he did and didn't have in stock. Granted this is around 14:00, which is from what I understand when he goes into his shop to work(his response time maybe different depending if very early morning or late at night).

He also had recommended the Uwell Crown to me, and just get the Evic-VTC express kit (without ego head). I have read good things about the Uwell Crown (and now that I have it in hand, I really like it).