1. Welcome to Thailand Vapers, an English language forum for members in Thailand and the rest of Asia to talk about vaping.
    Commonly referred to as e-cigarettes, vaping is really about the use of personal vaporizers (mods) and atomizers (tanks, clearos, RBAs, RDAs, RTAs) filled with e-liquid.
    Are you looking to get started or an old hand at vaping? Everyone is welcome here so sign up today and talk vaping with us!

Help Starter kit for newbie

Discussion in 'The Thailand Vaping Newbies' started by Sonya, Feb 1, 2017.

1. Sonya

Sonya Thread Starter New Member

Hi everyone!
    I am new and I came here for your advise. I've been smoking for almost 9 years now (scary). I found some science articles about vaping. There is not very many but I find out that it is actually safer than regular cigarets. So I thing it is more safer alternative
    I had very simple e-cigarette about 5 years ago. It was a good toy for couple weeks :) So now I am seriously thinking about geting a good starter kit and some liquids. The only question is "where?". Little local shop or somewhere online. I dont want to have any problems and I concerned what would be better?
    Maybe somebody knows a good store? Or this is all does not worth it and better continue to smoke regular cigarets? Thanks.
    PS I live in Hua Hin.

Last edited: Feb 1, 2017
  2. Siam Diesel
    Lurking

Siam Diesel Nauti Moderator Staff Member

Konvict likes this.
  3. Konvict
    Relaxed

Konvict ProVari Moderator

It is definitely worth it! I feel so much better without stinkies!

Find a good starter kit and some good e -juice and you will know after a week that you made the right choice!

:welcome:

Siam Diesel likes this.
  4. Sonya

There are no little local shops in Thailand...unfortunately. :(
    If you have any questions, we'll do our best to answer them.