1. Welcome to Thailand Vapers, an English language forum for members in Thailand and the rest of Asia to talk about vaping.
    Commonly referred to as e-cigarettes, vaping is really about the use of personal vaporizers (mods) and atomizers (tanks, clearos, RBAs, RDAs, RTAs) filled with e-liquid.
    Are you looking to get started or an old hand at vaping? Everyone is welcome here so sign up today and talk vaping with us!

Kylin - Pyro - Bravo - Blitzen

Discussion in 'Vaping Reviews' started by Raven, Apr 26, 2018.

1. Raven

Raven Thread Starter Active Member

I have been using Kylin, Pyro, Bravo and Blitzen for a few months so I wanted to share my thoughts on these. Hope it helps if you are considering something new.

Vandy Vape Kylin RTA

Let me begin with the worst. I can say that this tank disappointed me a lot. I had watched a couple of video telling how great it was. It has a nice postless deck that allows you to install big coils. It can produce big clouds, nice flavor BUT it has a serious leaking problem - I saw some videos explaining how to fix the problem but I wouldn’t waste my money (again) on a tank that needs to be fixed.

Wotofo Bravo RTA

I am happy with this tank but I have to admit that two post dual coil build deck makes things difficult. No leaking issues so far. I am vaping mostly custard and coffee flavors. Amazing. If I lost it, I would buy it again.

GeekVape Blitzen RTA

I am glad I bought Blitzen. Postless deck, great vapor production, top-notch flavor. Side air-flow. I wish the drip tip was taller. Tank capacity is relatively limited (2ml and 5ml). I would absolutely buy it again.

Vandy Vape Pyro RDTA