1. Welcome to Thailand Vapers, an English language forum for members in Thailand and the rest of Asia to talk about vaping.
    Commonly referred to as e-cigarettes, vaping is really about the use of personal vaporizers (mods) and atomizers (tanks, clearos, RBAs, RDAs, RTAs) filled with e-liquid.
    Are you looking to get started or an old hand at vaping? Everyone is welcome here so sign up today and talk vaping with us!

Importing e-cig products

Discussion in 'The Thailand Vaping Newbies' started by Shane Feder, May 5, 2017.

1. Shane Feder

Shane Feder Thread Starter New Member

Greetings everyone,
    Just joined the forum.
    I have been importing e-cig products for personal use for over 2 years from vapebrothers in Malaysia as I could not find anyone supplying in Thailand.
    I have just had 20 x 15 ml bottles confiscated by Thai customs so I need to try a different supplier.
    I make a combination of Liqua Berry 12 mg and Pure Michigan Ice 12 mg to get a perfect juice.
    Can anyone recommend similar tastes from Mickeys Shop (or anywhere else) ?
    Cheers,
    Shane

2. Siam Diesel
    Lurking

Siam Diesel Nauti Moderator Staff Member

Darth Vaper and Konvict like this.
  3. Shane Feder

Siam Diesel,
    Thank you for your reply.
    I am always willing to try something new but when I find something I like I tend to stick with it.
    That is why I was hoping one of the members may be able to recommend something similar to what I am currently vaping,
    Cheers,
    Shane

4. Konvict
    Relaxed

Konvict ProVari Moderator

If you Google the following you will get a lot of Thai Facebook accounts that sell Liqua:

liqua berry บาท

Siam Diesel likes this.
  5. Shane Feder

Thank you Konvict - greatly appreciated
    **Updated**
    Tried replying to a message to thank him but received
    Error Message
    "You cannot Post Links, Smilies or email addresses until you have 5 posts. This is to prevent SPAM"

Edited: no real names, please. /SD