1. Welcome to Thailand Vapers, an English language forum for members in Thailand and the rest of Asia to talk about vaping.
    Commonly referred to as e-cigarettes, vaping is really about the use of personal vaporizers (mods) and atomizers (tanks, clearos, RBAs, RDAs, RTAs) filled with e-liquid.
    Are you looking to get started or an old hand at vaping? Everyone is welcome here so sign up today and talk vaping with us!

Hello Vapers

Discussion in 'The Thailand Vaping Newbies' started by Jeoooo, Jan 19, 2017.

1. Jeoooo

Jeoooo Thread Starter New Member

I'm jeo. I came here looking for advice. I live in Phukey. I've been smoking for about 8 years now, a pack a day. So now I'm looking for a more safer alternative, so i came here to get advice on vaping. Where should I buy my equipment? What non-explosive brand should I look for? How should i get started? Are there flavors similar to the overpoweres menthol of marlboro black :D? I hope somebody can post a response. Have a great day guys.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

2. Siam Diesel
    Lurking

Siam Diesel Nauti Moderator Staff Member

3. Jeoooo

Hello Siam, I'm from Phuket. Thank you for the link I will browse them. Any inside tips you can share? :)

4. Konvict
    Relaxed

Konvict ProVari Moderator

Always buy a lot of back ups!

Never buy battery chargers or batteries that has a brand name with "Fire" in there!

:welcome:

farangmick, jpr and Siam Diesel like this.
  5. jpr
    Cloud_9

jpr Well-Known Member

:welcome:

Konvict likes this.
  6. Siam Diesel
    Lurking

Siam Diesel Nauti Moderator Staff Member

This is a good thread on starter kits...
    Starter Kit Recommendations for New Vapers (NO 'New Poster' Posts!) | Thailand Vapers

If you order from overseas, don't use any of the fast delivery services (e.g., EMS, DHL, UPS, FedEx, etc.)...your gear is almost certain to get seized by Customs. Standard airmail seems to be the best bet. ;)

Konvict likes this.
  7. Bantorvaper
    Mellow